find a photographer join asmp Member List find an assistant

Member Roster

 

Jack Alterman
Alterman Studios
Life Member
(843) 577-0647 T
(843) 209-2881 C
ja@altermanstudios.com
www.altermanstudios.com
36 George Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Jeff Amberg
Jeff Amberg Photography
Professional Member
(803) 254-5003 T
(803) 254-5003 C
jeff@jeffamberg.com
www.jeffamberg.com
1017 Ferguson Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Bill Barley
Bill Barley & Associates Inc
Life Member
(803) 755-1554 T
(803) 960-8198 C
bill@billbarley.com
www.billbarley.com
71 Crystal Springs Dr
Lexington, SC 29073
Travis Bell
Travis Bell Photography
Professional Member
(803) 312-2942 T
tbphoto@sc.rr.com
www.travisbellphotography.com/
153 Shannondale Ct
Columbia, SC 29209
Matthew Franklin Carter
Matthew Franklin Carter Photographs
Professional Member
(864) 243-1930 T
matthew@matthewfranklincarter.com
www.matthewfranklincarter.com
22 Forestdale Dr.
Taylors, SC 29687
Joshua Michael Corrigan
Ellis Creek Photography
Professional Member
(843) 732-6111 T
Josh@elliscreekphotography.com
www.elliscreekphotography.com
857 Hale St.
Charleston, SC 29412
David Crosby
Crosby Stills
Professional Member
(864) 325-4410 C
david@crosbystills.com
www.crosbystills.com
5612 Aurora Drive
Leesburg, FL 34748
Ian Curcio
Ian Curcio Photography
Professional Member
(864) 621-7976 T
ian@iancurcio.com
www.iancurcio.com
2435 E North St Unit 1108
Suite 320
Greenville, SC 29615
Clint Davis
Professional Member
(714) 488-2456 T
clint@clintdavis.net
www.clintdavis.net
112 McCuen St.
Greenville, SC 29605
Kristopher Decker
Firewater Photography
Professional Member
(864) 561-7626 T
kris@firewaterphotography.com
www.firewaterphotography.com
2431 N Pleasantburg Dr, #3723
Greenville, SC 29608
Brian Dressler
Brian Dressler Photography
Professional Member
(803) 254-7171 T
(803) 348-7170 C
brian@dresslerphoto.com
www.dresslerphoto.com
3021 Rosewood Drive
Columbia, SC 29205
Peter Frank Edwards
Professional Member
(843) 723-3080 T
pfe@pfephoto.com
www.pfephoto.com
P.O. Box 13532
Charleston, SC 29422
Hardy Lott Emery
Hardy Emery Photography
Associate Member
(864) 553-2264 T
hardyemery@gmail.com
www.hardyemeryphotography.com
5 Crabapple Ct
Greenville, SC 29605
Kevin W. Fitz Patrick
All Species Photography
Professional Member
(978) 578-5586 C
kevin@allspeciesphotograhy.com
allspeciesphotography.com
PO Box 158
Highlands, NC 28741-0158
Carroll Foster
Hot Eye Photography
Professional Member
(864) 582-3393 T
(864) 909-9009 C
carroll@hoteyephoto.com
www.hoteyephoto.com
232 Union Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Norman Gardner
Student Associate Member
(850) 496-1782 C
norman_gardner@me.com
31 Tresanton CT
Greenville, SC 29616
Andy Hagedon
smArt Image, LLC
Professional Member
(843) 513-4447 T
andy@asmartimage.com
www.andyhphoto.com
2549 Rivertowne Parkway
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Minette Hand
Minette Hand Photography
Associate Member
(318) 426-5205 C
minettehand@gmail.com
www.minettehand.com
PO BOX 20534
Charleston, SC 29413
Benton Henry
Benton Henry Photography
Professional Member
(843) 752-9999 T
(843) 752-9999 C
Benton@BentonHenry.com
www.bentonhenry.com
224 East Bamberg Street
Latta, SC 29565-1603
James Honaker
Upstate 360 Photography
Associate Member
(864) 525-9259 C
fletchsb@gmail.com
www.upstate360photos.com
102 Big Fox Lane
Greer, SC 29650
Jim Huff
Santee Cooper
Professional Member
(843) 761-4054 T
jhuff@santeecooper.com
P.O. Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Heather M Johnson
Heather Johnson Photography
Associate Member
(843) 801-4788 T
hjphoto7@gmail.com
www.heatherjohnsonphotography.com
1495 Pocahontas Street
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Rob Kaufman
Kaufman Photography
Professional Member
(843) 837-9993 T
rob@kaufmanphotography.com
www.kaufmanphotography.com
33 Office Park A252
Hilton Head, SC 29928
George Lee
George Lee Photography, Inc.
Life Member
(864) 420-4078 T
george@georgeleephotography.com
www.georgeleephotography.com
12 Overlook Court
Greenville, SC 29609
Rebecca Lehde
Inspiro 8 Studios
Associate Member
(864) 243-8316 T
rebecca@inspiro8.com
www.inspiro8.com
103 Vannoy Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Derrick Zane Logan
Greenville Technical College
Educator Member
(864) 293-5022 C
derrick.logan@gvltec.edu
www.zanelogan.com
2971 Holly Springs Rd
Inman, SC 29687
Julia Lynn
Julia Lynn Photography LLC
Professional Member
(843) 813-1707 T
julia@julialynn.com
www.julialynn.com
P.O. Box 12277
Charleston, SC 29422
Jorg Meyer
Jörg Meyer Photography
Associate Member
(617) 767-7249 C
jorg@jorgmeyer.com
www.jorgmeyer.com
546 Main Street
#520
New York, NY 10044
Levi Monday
The Mondays Photography
Professional Member
(864) 556-5224 C
levi.monday@gmail.com
www.levimonday.com
218 Brockman Avenue
Greenville, SC 29609
Paul Nurnberg
Paul Nurnberg Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(912) 429-0189 C
paul@nurnbergphotography.com
www.nurnbergphotography.com
1225 Ribaut Rd
Beaufort, SC 29902
Kate Philips
Studio K, Inc.
Professional Member
(843) 448-7070 T
studiok@kmproductions.com
www.kmproductions.com
522 Broadway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Rick Rhodes
Rick Rhodes Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(843) 766-7425 T
rickr@knology.net
www.rickrhodesphotography.com
1842 Belgrade Avenue
Charleston, SC 29407-4887
Fred Rollison
Photography
Professional Member
(864) 616-6764 C
fred@fredrollison.com
www.fredrollison.com
P.O. Box 17065
Greenville, SC 29606
Stan H Shillingburg
Stan Shillingburg Photography
Student Associate Member
(843) 616-0754 C
badmedezn@gmail.com
www.stanshillingburg.com
1928 Summer Rd
Dillon, SC 29536
Robert Smeltzer
Life Member
(803) 235-2186 T
Po Box 15211
Asheville, NC 28813-0211
John D. Smoak
Smoak Stack Studios
Professional Member
(843) 224-8555 T
John@SmoakStackStudios.com
www.SmoakStackStudios.com
1720 Carlisle Rd
Charleston, SC 29412
Stephen Stinson
Stephen Stinson Photography
Professional Member
(864) 316-3940 T
stephen@stephenstinson.com
www.stephenstinson.com
Caroline Tan
Emerging Associate Member
ctanphoto@gmail.com
www.carolinectan.com
David Weintraub
David Weintraub
Educator Member
(803) 640-9154 C
weintraub@sc.edu
www.sc.edu/study/colleges_
schools/cic/faculty-staff/
weintraub_david.php
750 Murray Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Cecil J. Williams
Cecil Williams Photography - Claflin University
Educator Member
(803) 531-1662 T
(803) 347-8001 C
will2429@bellsouth.net
cecilwilliams.com
1865 Lake Drive
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Dan Xeller
Professional Member
(843) 367-3381 T
danxellerphotography@gmail.com
www.dan-xeller.com
1776 Grovehurst Dr.
Charleston, SC 29414